TA KONTAKT

HVOR ER VI:

Karmsundgata 176
5527 Haugesund

TELEFON:

+47 52 73 99 00

Bernt-Hilmar-Jacobsen

 

Daglig leder

BERNT HILMAR JACOBSEN

 

Telefon: +47 52 73 99 00

Mobil: +47 993 53 089
Epost: bernt@garpdesign.no

Hallstein-Natas

 

Senior 3D designer

HALLSTEIN NATÅS

 

Telefon: +47 52 73 99 00

Mobil: +47 911 21 315
Epost: hallstein@garpdesign.no

Andreas-Karoliussen1

 

Prosjektleder

ANDREAS KAROLIUSSEN

 

Telefon: +47 52 73 99 00

Mobil: +47 930 43 331
Epost: andreas@garpdesign.no

Sara Åberg garp Design

 

Prosjektleder

SARA ÅBERG

 

Telefon: +47 52 73 99 00

Mobil: +47 413 45 939
Epost: sara@garpdesign.no

Øystein Olsen Garp Design

 

Senior designer

ØYSTEIN OLSEN

 

Telefon: +47 52 73 99 00

Mobil: +47 456 19 048
Epost: oystein@garpdesign.no

Nina Nordskog Garp Design

 

Grafisk designer

NINA MARIA NORDSKOG

 

Telefon: +47 52 73 99 00

Mobil: +47 930 88 087
Epost: nina@garpdesign.no

Annegrete-Larssen

 

Mediegrafiker/designer

ANNE GRETE MÜLLER

 

Telefon: +47 52 73 99 00

Mobil: +47 994 09 333
Epost: annegrete@garpdesign.no

Jorgen-Freim

 

Grafisk designer/fotograf

JØRGEN FREIM

 

Telefon: +47 52 73 99 00

Mobil: +47 930 97 689
Epost: jorgen@garpdesign.no

Christian_Gade_Garpdesign

 

Industri designer

CHRISTIAN HOVDEN GADE

 

Telefon: +47 52 73 99 00

Mobil: +47 902 36 585
Epost: christian@garpdesign.no

Jansigurd-Forland

 

Produksjonsleder

JAN SIGURD FØRLAND

 

Telefon: +47 52 73 99 00

Mobil: +47 986 04 985
Epost: jansigurd@garpdesign.no